Area Code 479

Flag of Arkansas FRANKLIN, AR

County Franklin
State Arkansas
State Abbreviation AR
Timezone CST (11:53:56 PM)
Latitude Range +35.433560
Longitude Range -093.752642

About Area Code 479

479 Area Code is part of 13 counties in the state of Arkansas. There are around 108 cities in the 479 area code. The 479 area code is located in the Central Standard Time timezone. The Central Standard Time time zone is also known as America/Chicago. Arkansas has an avarage population of 2,959,373 spread between the coordinates of +35.433560 Latitude and -093.752642 Longitude.

Other Area Codes in Arkansas


Browse by Zip Codes

Browse by Cities

Browse Post Offices

Load more